Investor Relations Corporate Information

Corporate Information

  • Board of Directors
  • Committee
  • Other Information

Company Secretary

Mr. UY Kim Lun

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Legal Advisers
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
Mayer Brown JSM

Registered Office
190 Elgin Avenue, George Town
Grand Cayman KY1-9005
Cayman Islands

Corporate Headquarters
26/F, Shui On Plaza
333 Huai Hai Zhong Road
Shanghai 200021, PRC

Place of Business in Hong Kong
34/F, Shui On Centre
6-8 Harbour Road
Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office
Royal Bank of Canada Trust Company (Cayman) Limited
4th Floor, Royal Bank House
24 Shedden Road, George Town
Grand Cayman KY1-1110
Cayman Islands

Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office
Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
Shops 1712-16, 17/F, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East
Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Principal Bankers
Agricultural Bank of China Limited
Bank of China Limited
China Construction Bank Corporation
China Merchants Bank Co., Limited
Hang Seng Bank Limited
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited
Standard Chartered Bank Limited
United Overseas Bank Limited

Stock Code

多玩账号注册中心 山东群英会玩法说明 秒速快3在线计划预测 内蒙古快3*推荐 影响股票涨跌的原因 广西快乐十分玩法 北京快中彩大小走势图 股票方面的书籍推荐 湖北快3彩乐乐 武汉股票配资小丹 排列三中奖最绝的方法